

Remuneration to the Non-Executive Directors of CyberTech Systems and Software Ltd. for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2018:

(Amt Rs. In Lakhs)

	Ville KS. III E			
		Fees for attending		
		Board/Committee		
Sr.No	Particulars of Remuneration	Meetings [^]	Commission#	Total
1	Independent Directors			
	Mr. Anant V. Rajwade*	1.00	1.50	2.50
	Mr. Sudhir Joshi	1.80	1.50	3.30
	Mr. M.P. Bharucha	0.80	3.00	3.80
	Dr. N.L. Sarda	1.80	1.50	3.30
	Dr. Shreepad Karmalkar	0.40	1.00	1.40
	Ms. Angela C. Wilcox@	-	-	_
	Total (1)	5.80	8.50	14.30
	Other Non-Executive			
2	Directors			
	Mr. Viswanath Tadimety	1.00	-	1.00
	Mr. Willem P. Elfrink	0.80	-	0,80
	Mr. Steven Jeske	0.80	-	0.80
	Ms. Amogha Tadimety	0.80	-	0.80
	Total (2)	3.40	-	3.40
	Total Managerial			
	Remuneration (1+2)	9.20	8.50	17.70

[^]Committee meetings include only Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Stakeholder Relationship Committee.

@Ms. Angela C. Wilcox (DIN: 08068715) has been appointed as an Additional Director (Non-Executive and Non-Independent) with effect from February 13, 2018.

#Commission paid relates to the FY 2016-17

^{*}Mr. Anant V. Rajwade Resigned as a Non-Executive and Independent Director w. e. f. November 04, 2017 and consequently ceased to be a member of Committees.